en nl fr

Members

Not yet
registered?

Create your
account in
order to
access your
membership space
Register

Annual reports

 

 

 

Annual Report 2015 (French)

 

 

 

In this annual report, you will obviously discover our achievements of 2015, but also how widespread the use of smartphones is in our sector, how to hold a meeting in times of terrorist attacks and why OVOCOM likes to visit the Champagne region....

 

Annual Report 2016

 

 

 

 

2016 was another busy year for us. Of course, the annual report features our agreement with the dutch dairy sector, but it also contains a lot of other interesting achievements. And don't forget to get to know our two brand-new experts.

 

Annual report 2017 

 

 

 

 

A brand new guideline on fraud prevention, an entirely reworked CC-04 regulation for inland waterways transport, interchangeability with Oqualim and Fami-QS,... 2017 was full of exciting developments. And what about the OVOCOM tv-broadcast, the feed workshop and the appointment of our new managing director?

   
 

Ovocom

31, rue de l'Hôpital

1000 Brussels

Tel. +32 (0) 2 514 01 86

Fax +32 (0) 2 514 05 29

Subscribe

Privacy policy  I  Disclaimer  I  @ Ovocom 2018

en nl fr

Membres

Pas encore
enregistré(e)?

Créez votre
compte pour
accéder à
votre espace
membre
s'inscrire

Rapports Annuels

 

 

Rapport annuel 2015

 

Version "light"

 

 

Dans ce Rapport Annuel, vous découvrirez évidemment toutes nos réalisations de 2015, mais aussi comment organiser une réunion en cas de menace terroriste, utiliser un smartphone pour consulter les dernières informations du secteur et pourquoi OVOCOM aime se rendre en Champagne…

 

Rapport annuel 2016

 

 

 

 

Le rapport annuel de 2016 aborde inévitablement l'accord conclu avec le secteur laitier néerlandais, mais vous y découvrerez aussi toutes nos autres réalisations. Et n'oubliez pas de prendre connaissance de nos deux  nouvelles expertes, entrées en fonction au cours de cette année 2016.

 

Rapport annuel 2017

 

 

 

 

Un tout nouveau document “lutte contre la fraude”, un règlement CC-04 entièrement remanié, des accords d’interchangeabilité avec Oqualim et Fami-QS… 2017 était une année décidément bien remplie. Sans oublier notre passage à la télé, nos formations/workshop « alimentation animale, et de nouveaux visages dans l’équipe.

 

Ovocom asbl

31, rue de l'Hôpital

1000 Bruxelles

Tél. +32 (0) 2 514 01 86

Fax +32 (0) 2 514 05 29

S'inscrire

Privacy policy  I  Disclaimer  I  @ Ovocom 2018