en nl fr


Not yet

Create your
account in
order to
access your
membership space
Feed safety scheme holders in Europe, unite to harmonize

Mutual recognition between OQUALIM and AIC, GMP+ International, OVOCOM and QS as from 1st of January 2021.


Since January 2018 there has been a temporary mutual recognition with OQUALIM. After further negotiations AIC, GMP+ International, OVOCOM, OQUALIM and QS are pleased to announce to have reached an agreement on the conditions for a final mutual recognition agreement. The mutual agreements between the 4 scheme holders and OQUALIM will be finalized shortly and will be valid for a period of 3 years from January 1, 2021.


The RCNA International certificate is equivalent to the GMP+ FSA, OVOCOM, QS and UFAS certificates for the following scopes:

  • Production and placing on the market of compound feed, mineral feed, liquid feed, milk replacers and premixes.
  • Distribution and trade of compound feed, mineral feed, liquid feed, milk replacers and premixes or Distribution of feed materials and additives for animal feed. Distribution and trade of feed materials or additives must always be combined with a manufacturing or distribution activity for premixtures or compound feed.
08 Dec 2020


29, rue de l'Hôpital

1000 Brussels

Register of legal entities Brussels

Tel. +32 (0) 2 514 01 86

BE 0474.646.635


Privacy policy  I  Disclaimer  I  @ Ovocom 2021